THIEL AUDIO
1026 Nandino Boulevard
Lexington, Kentucky 40511-1207, USA
Telephone: 859-254-9427 | Fax: 859-254-0075 
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time
Email: mail@thielaudio.com

THIEL Email Contacts:

President:
Kathy Gornik: kgornik@thielaudio.com


Vice President, North American Sales:
Ken Dawkins:
kdawkins@thielaudio.com


Director of International Sales:
Dawn Cloyd: dcloyd@thielaudio.com


Sales Coordinator:
Lana Ruth: lruth@thielaudio.com


Customer Service and Technical Support:
Gary Dayton: service@thielaudio.com


Purchasing Director:
Walter Kling: wkling@thielaudio.com


Finance/Bookkeeping:
Rick O'Rourke: rorourke@thielaudio.com


Communications Director:
Denise Fuson: dfuson@thielaudio.com


General Comments or Questions?
THIEL Email Address: mail@thielaudio.com


© 2008 THIEL Audio | 859-254-9427 | mail@thielaudio.com